You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja Supports You Are Hope!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Since this post pays out in 4 days, you're just being a fucking cunt, right? Flag me. Ruin my rep. Whatever. I'm gonna stand against tyranny even - especially - if I'm the last person on Earth doing so.

@youarehope does some really good work all over the world, which you would know if you took as much time to look into it. Like you spent more time writing this and dropping a flag than it would have taken you to look at @sneaky-ninja's Wallet ...

How does this benefit you? How does it benefit the platform? Right, so what the fuck?

Sort:  

douchebagcats gonna douchebag because they are sad, alone, and angry at the world that mocks them. They never show their face, never use their name, and hide behind their mommie's legs like children when they feel threatened. Pansycat is a pussy. A douchbag, ass faced, pimple nosed little fucktwat that has no brains, or spine. A special kind of fucking moron.

Come out cat, you cowardly little fuck. SHOW YOUR FACE. As embarrassing as that is for you.
I dare you, you spineless, limp little flea dick.

Say my name, you little bitch!

If he was just like, "I got mine, haha fuck you!" that would be one thing. Dick move, but whatever. If he's like, "I got mine and I'm gonna take food off your table just so I don't have to acknowledge how pathetic I am," I give a fuck if he flags me for knowing him better than he knows himself after the first time I regrettably interacted (even indirectly) with him. It's either that type of pathology or he's fucking up community efforts on this platform deliberately.

Ya, that we're even talking about him is distasteful to me. But it's what he wants, I'm guessing. No such thing as bad publicity, eh @grumpycat?

It's the only human contact he has had since his mom left him in the dumpster that day...

really? damn, i was hoping he was the afterbirth from the kid that lived.

No, that was the good looking one of the two. This is the horrendous one.

I want to upvote this but my power is low lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55