How to STEEM IT in 3d !

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!
I thought it would be cool to make the steemit logo with a 3d pen.
This is my first ever post here! So excited! Hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

you have done a good job :D we love it ! Hope to see more 3d works from you :P

Thank you! :) I'm so glad I found the steemit community !

Yes indeed nice video!I felt a little dizzy :D..Steem it up for more!

Thank you for the kind words! It was done in more of an artistic way, spinning around :)

Thank you! I will be sure to check your blog as well!

Thats really cool, but actually shooting this video from the top does not give a good view to experience your 3D - could you either sometimes lift the paper or give the camera another angle?
Other than that - keep rocking in 3D ;)

Thanks! I wanted to film from above to give it the spin effect. It does make it a little difficult to see the 3D. Maybe next time!

Hello just returning the love you shared on my post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69