You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I become a comment spammer?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for writing that out with all that sarcasm, it almost made me wonder if you were meaning it or not so I also had to check your previews posts! I myself am new to Steem but I am mostly using this platform to be inspired to write and to read interesting content. I want to build a following so I search for ways to do it, but my main aim is to find interesting writers and content and interact with people. However, some days I find it difficult to find anything interesting or worth an upvote because the effort put into the post just seemed so minimal and when I see short thoughtless comments on great articles, that is when I begin to doubt the future of this community. I am so glad you wrote on that here cause your take on what is happening made me laugh about it for a change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13