NOW I HOLD BACK MY ACCOUNT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

After 3 weeks finally my account has returned

ijh.gif

I am very happy tonight because my account has returned. Now I can make post as usual its ...I am grateful to @gavvet who has helped me a lot in this regard. @gavvet also always give me support on my posts and my friends ..


I am also grateful to my friends who helped me in this and always supported me @safar01 @steemvest17 @abudar @vannour @curiesea @armiden @marconah @azirgraff @ejhaasteem @green07 @elfaisal @rahmatmirza And some others


I told her friends all to keep the password, so that incidents like me do not happen again ... and do not easily believe in friends you just know, because we do not know someone's intentions. Sometimes close friends can be enemies just because of money


In this case, I do not blame anyone that I might be careless and trusting a friend, and they stole my account password and they took some money from my account.

Untitled-1.jpg

This is the amount that has been taken from my account


I would also like to thank the steemit team for helping recover my account, and hope to continue to get support from all parties for my post once and for all


My message to my friend aceh steemit community to stay united and avoid the split and make interesting writing and earnest work to tag aceh still look and become a good writer and avoid plagiarism, make something useful and interesting ,, Make all eyes to your post

Sort:  

truly extraordinary. Once I get the word that the account @anasz can be used again, then I as personally very happy and look cheerful face on my face if I looked at the glass. This is amazing. And thanks to all the friends who have sacrificed and helped in that.
And I hope that nothing has happened this way.

Jroh that that gata hai aneuk meu tuah that bratt hek kuyak sitot keuh...rata ureung kuyak tanyong keuh bak geusyiek bak imum tapi hana geunging geupeugah, sampee troh uluwa nanggroe kuyak nging tapi hana syit. Jadi na ipoh keuh wate iculik dan na ilake peng tebusan..

kajak keudeh him.....

Alhamdulillah your account
@anasz is back again, even though it's been three weeks your account is taken as a stranger, but thanks to your struggle and the support of steemians friends all alhamdulillah your account can be used again.
Friends all remember messages from @anasz, do not be easy to believe with your friends, because for friend's money can be an enemy.
I'm here as a junior from you, I'm happy because your account is back again.

Thank you @saiful... Keep the spirit

You are welcome @anasz

WELCOME BACK MY FRIEND...

We will again defend aceh

I honestly am very happy to hear this,
I am getting excited again to work in steemit after hearing this good news. And this is the first time in the hope of not repeating another friend.
Regards spirit back from aceh steemit community.

A very impressive struggle, what if my account is experiencing the same thing with you, I must be confused to finish it, you are a great person, your presence gives us the spirit. Thank you to @gavvet who is already willing to participate in this issue, @anasz is one of the old steemit users who teach a lot of positive things to beginners steemit.

Why didn't they clean you out? Delighted for you that they didn't but just wondering... that's what I would do if I was a pathetic, vile, thieving parasite.

Alhamdulillah.
Selamat ya adinda.

alhamdulillah that aduen @abiproud

Good fight back on steemit. @anasz We are always with you

Thank you brother @anwarabdullah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56