Everyone is paid a fortune

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

stl1.jpg


What really happened tonight. Why all posts get paid a lot.
Whether this situation will continue and until when ... ???


Many new steemit users will be happy with this situation


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

I dont know much about everything that goes on here but what i clearly see is that , i love sharing my thoughts and experience and if im being paid to do so, i will invite as many as i can to come and witness this amazing opportunity.
Thanks a lot to you guys out there working really had to make this platform much more wonderful.

yes. All will be happy tonight

Good stuff man ...probably a change in the policy of steemit
at least i hope so

Maybe everyone will wish forever like tonight

I hope it is not something temporary and that it will continue like this
Wallawei

All would hope so

Hard Fork 19 (HF19) rebalanced the rewards so that it is easier for smaller users to earn.

This might be a good breakthrough for new users

Yes I agree, it will help the steem platform to grow overall.

We all are waiting for some official news from developers...

Hopefully good news

just upvoted and followed u plz follow me back..i will be really greatful

Thank you

may the butterflies cowabunga with you :)

Of course

Yes, I don't understand where paid coming from. I really like the platform. Before I check my Facebook every hour with my mobile phone, but now I check mostly steemit every hour.

Its means HF19 is a good news for newbies ?

Yes we all hope so

Hf19 is launched or not ?

I do not know about that yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59