crafts, animation and about steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This is a craft keychain steemit of wood


ROCKET STEEMIT

The first one is a ROCKET STEEMIT

(I mean clicking it)

with thick smoke on the runway rocket

STEEMIT will glide fly high up into the clouds

and will destroy all obstacles that confront

steemit will be in the forefront with severe bullets future.


TORCH STEEMIT

(I interpret and a hope because I am here)

steemit torch is always lit and illuminates all the time

and continue to be abused endlessly.


COFFEE STEEMIT

(I interprete and a hope)

Coffee has become a complement to my work

without coffee I can not concentrate, maybe I've been addicted to coffee

this expectation steemit coffee will always accompany me all the time

and continue to give pleasure for me and a friend likes it here with the 

new pleasure so that we can continue to move forward


That's all my expectations about steemit

steemit hopefully will be a rocket ready to go fly and hit all odds

hopefully steemit like a torch that will always give us light lit all the time

Coffee may steemit will always give you the most pleasure so that 

we can concentrate on moving forward

and we'll stay here all the time

create something new that is useful to themselves and everyone

successful greeting steemit

follow me @anasz

Sort:  

Very cool, I like those key hangers, specially the rocket.

Thank you

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57