Introduction post

in #steemit3 years ago

Am anastasia by name , from igueben in edo state, nigeria.based in lagos nigeria, currently running a program at federal polytechnic oko in anambra state, nigeria., In the falcuty of engineering, am studying computer engineering and also am in my second year.
I like making new friends and meeting new people who are really motivated,well cultured and have a good heart in irrespective of their backgrounds, social life,gender and race. I heate discrimination and also dishonest. I love listening to music especially christian and inspirational songs, like reading, traveling, adventures., Forgot to mention am a very curious person who wants to know and see things and that what leads me to steemit after my friend who happens to be my cause mate told me about steemit and here I am to learn more and also shear ideas and also to be more exposed.
Do have a wonderful day and always remember stay safe and be safe .....
Love you all 😘😘😘.
IMG_20210418_132911_743.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-84-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-76

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71