#Christ in the eyes of Muslims2

in #steemit7 years ago

Allah Subhanuh Wa Taala described in the Quran how Elsa peace be upon him was born with a clear and good description ,
Allah said "And mention, [O Muhammad], in the Book [the story of] Mary, when she withdrew from her family to a place toward the east." 16
"And she took, in seclusion from them, a screen. Then We sent to her Our Angel, and he represented himself to her as a well-proportioned man."17
She said, "Indeed, I seek refuge in the Most Merciful from you, [so leave me], if you should be fearing of Allah ."18
"He said, "I am only the messenger of your Lord to give you [news of] a pure boy ."19
"She said, "How can I have a boy while no man has touched me and I have not been unchaste" 20
"He said, "Thus [it will be]; your Lord says, 'It is easy for Me, and We will make him a sign to the people and a mercy from Us. And it is a matter [already] decreed.' " 21
Surratt Maryam 16-21
And when Jibril messenger of Allah delivered this message to her , she demonstrate complete devotion to Allah Subhanu Wa Taala and the complete trust .and he blow up in her dress so
"So she conceived him, and she withdrew with him to a remote place." 22
"And the pains of childbirth drove her to the trunk of a palm tree. She said, "Oh, I wish I had died before this and was in oblivion, forgotten ."23
Surrat Maryam 22-23
Allah Subhanu Wa Taala asked her do not speak with anybody and to be in a distant place and he supported Maryam with his grace and with all what she need from food and water .

"But he called her from below her, "Do not grieve; your Lord has provided beneath you a stream." 24
"And shake toward you the trunk of the palm tree; it will drop upon you ripe, fresh dates "25

"So eat and drink and be contented. And if you see from among humanity anyone, say, 'Indeed, I have vowed to the Most Merciful abstention, so I will not speak today to [any] man.' "26
surat Maryam 24-26
Then she returned to her people carrying prophet Eisa (as) in her hand ,they didn't comprehend the miracle of Allah Thus they accused her indecency and slandered her even though they know that she is one of the member of the Imran family .
She didn't answer them and she pointed to prophet Eisa (as) who would tell them what they need to know
"Then she brought him to her people, carrying him. They said, "O Mary, you have certainly done a thing unprecedented." 27
"O sister of Aaron, your father was not a man of evil, nor was your mother unchaste." 28
"So she pointed to him. They said, "How can we speak to one who is in the cradle a child?" 29
Surat Maryam 27-29
Allah subahnu wa taaal showed them great miracle by enabling prophet Isa (as) to speak while he was still baby in the cradle
[Jesus] said, "Indeed, I am the servant of Allah . He has given me the Scripture and made me a prophet." 30
And He has made me blessed wherever I am and has enjoined upon me prayer and zakat as long as I remain alive." 31
And [made me] dutiful to my mother, and He has not made me a wretched tyrant." 32
And peace is on me the day I was born and the day I will die and the day I am raised alive."
33
Surat Maryam 30-33
This the story of Isa (as) son of Maryam a slave of Allah and his messenger. But people of the book differed on him . Some said that he is the son of Allah others proclaim that he is
the trinity (it means in their belief that god consist three person ,the father , the son and the holy spirit Each of these three persons is said to be equal to the others, almighty, and without beginning. According to the Trinity doctrine, therefore, the Father is God, the Son is God, and the Holy Spirit is God, yet there is only one God.
and others said that he is the messenger of allah and his slave,and this is the truth about Isa (as)
That is Jesus, the son of Mary - the word of truth about which they are in dispute.34
It is not [befitting] for Allah to take a son; exalted is He! When He decrees an affair, He only says to it, "Be," and it is.35
[Jesus said], "And indeed, Allah is my Lord and your Lord, so
2018-02-08 17.04.52.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @anassmed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50