body transformation from fat to healthy body (personal story)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good evening all my friends Today I will talk about a period of my life in which I have been overweight.

Frankly, I would like to start this blog with this photo

IMG-20150218-WA0003.jpg

The date of this picture is back to 2012 when my weight was 110 kg. My life was hard on all sides.

But one day I was in the garden with my little daughter. My daughter asked me to play football with her. When I started jogging a little for 5 minutes I got so tired and sat in my place.
She came to me and said, "Are you old to tire so fast?"

I felt ashamed of myself. I was 30 years old. I took my decision quickly by going to the gym and starting my diet.

To be honest with you the beginning was never easy and especially continue to go daily.

The story began

247.jpg

244.jpg

067.jpg

068.jpg

Now my friends and nearly 5 years have reached a very good result

please enjoy my latest workout when I cilled my shoulders today

and now I will show you the final results after a shower

20150812_014224-1-1.jpg

Thank you

Sort:  

very nice this what I call it transformation but to be honest you need to focus more on apps.

waaaao, Felicitaciones! la recompensa es el resultado de la constancia

Muchas gracias amigo

Amazing transformation!

Thank you appreciate your comment

Lovely body. Good fitness. Keep it up.

thank you bro for supportin

This post has received a 10.41 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received gratitude of 3.42% from @appreciator courtesy of @anas1557!

You got a 2.13% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @anas1557!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 11.58% vote... I was summoned by @anas1557! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 1.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anas1557!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37