Watch the latest REX STEEMER show - Talking nonsense in a world of sanity!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Rex Steemer presents the latest irreverant, verbose and downright silly show, poking luminescent fun-sticks at the globalists in this new video-blob for your edification and enjoyment.

Smacking the arses of the globalists, one rosy cheek at a time... Let the moisture run down your cheeks and leg as Rex takes you on a word-binging tour of everything that's nonsence about this week

Rex Steemer: Crushing the shells of the bankster nastybugs and consigning the political class to the dustbucket of historical time-shit, like a limey faced @jeffberwick crossed with monty pythons word-burgling.


Like this? Help me do more by upvoting, resteeming and following. Otherwise I have to go back to work tomorrow, and the gaffer has threatened to send me to R Kelly's gimp farm if I'm late again...

Sort:  

Hi, my friend @anarcotech , great post, congratulations, keep it up.

Excellent sticker

I am happy I found you dude!

You are funny as hell "ha ah"

giphy (65).gif

Cheers, see you around;)

Thanks @kid4life. Appreciate the stoat-clap too, which I shall put on the mantlepiece next to my 1998 Olympic Bronze Medal for Mixed 400 Meter Badger Baiting

Oh man, that's even better. Not just the clap, but I intend to practise and perfect the sideways narrow-eye-slit-knowing-pickardian-glance, which is actually an involutary spasm caused by getting a glimpse of Deanna Troys norks.

wait 2sec...

denzel my man.gif

Like this? Help me do more by upvoting, resteeming and following. Otherwise I have to go back to work tomorrow, and the gaffer has threatened to send me to R Kelly's gimp farm if I'm late again ...

Hahaha very good

If you liked that watch the video...it's guaranteed to help you recover from Dropsy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44