The Anarchy News Network - With Rex Steemer

in #steemit7 years ago

VIDEO

Watch till a little bit of wee comes out.... Rex Steemer, anchorman for the Anarchy News Network presents all the stories to fill your brain's gangleberries with....

An irreverant look at all the latest news by anarchist and certified daft bastard Rex Steemer, and possibly the greatest news channel ever made, except for that North Korean one where everyone wears a smile wider than a whales anus.

Anarcotech News: Sticking it to the globalists like a dog at a marmite covered leg.


If you like this video, please help me do more by upvoting and resteeming. Otherwise I have to go back to work tomorrow and the boss is going to lock me in a cupboard and drown me with paperclips.

Sort:  

Good stuff! Funny and on point. Audio could be improved a lot with a microphone though. Keep'em coming.

Funnily enough I have a full recording studio, with good mics but can I get them to work properly with my laptop? It's as if Lenovo just want to cause my twitch to increase. you know what, great feedback, I'll sort it for the next one! Thanks dude.

Have you tried a USB sound card? That will probably fix it.

I was thinking of just investing in a really good quality camera and running everything through that. Have condensers that will do the job I reckon. And maybe if I do well with future vids I'll just buy a new laptop. One with more than half a squirrel of RAM and a thimble for a graphics card.

Excellent work. Reminds me of a sarcastic youtube channel we have in croatia. They are also a great pity that is not in English

thanks @lasper. much appreciated. It's more of a shame I can't speak Croatian. But then as a Brit, I'm blessed with the good fortune that every single person in the world should treat me like a God, and pave my very footsteps with roses and champagne. Well that's what I was led to believe anyway.....

Haha good luck with that :D

Yeah, i cant understand why. Occasionally I go to a former soviet state and stand in the plaza declaring "worship me, I'm British" and instead of receiving garlands of flowers and offers of marrying peoples daughters, I sometimes get headbutted. It's a mystery I tell you....

Haha you are a funny man. I'll follow you for a good laugh :D You know in essence you are not far from the truth just replace the word British with rich and you will have your wishes fulfilled ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anarcotech from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Oh my goodness...I am definitely going to have to get back here, and often! You made me laugh good! :)

That was always my plan. Its my intention to have a hareem of steemian women following me around in the cryptowind to inflate my otherwise smallish ego to the size of Craig Grants steem power balance. Boom.

Now that, got a really big smile! I don't know who Craig Grant is yet, but I hope you get the same steem power balance as him, minus the ego. :P

So do I. Then I could engage in a spree of simply posting videos of me having breakfast of devilled eggs and half a pig in my $5000-a-night hotel room whilst wearing a robe and slippers. Brilliant.

ppl are talking about me....fun.....

are you Michael Gove? ;)

Hi, great post ! for a follow and upvote please reply to this message and follow and upvote my latest post @rafkimuhammad

yeh. fuck you man, with your stupid bot begging for upvotes. I spent all day making this video, and wonder why you have a reputation worse than Ken Dodds hairdresser?

I totally agree. Downvoted his comment with 100% because it's just spam.

Thanks dude. It really irks me when you spend all day making some content then some scrubber just rocks up with "hey great post which i didnt bother to even read, how about you come and lick my anus and give me some money". Yeah. Right...Another great thing about Steemit is how it actually weeds out those who aren't actually interested in doing anything for it. The Facile Bumjerkers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33