Sort:  

and I responded to your flagging and pure flaggotness.

Have a good day.
:D

and I flagged you for trolling, hate speech and spam......Next time don't leave 10 comments on a post about something I answered in the last post of the series and then answered again in the comments for you

LMFAO!
Every one of my comments besides the first one was a response to a reply you sent me so fuck off with the 10 comment thing. LOL I responded to you 10 times so its spam. Fucking swear. LMFAO!!!!
The idea of trolling is a subjective one and you are actually acting the troll in this situation. So have fun with your propaganda and flagging people that point out your lies and then play the victim card claiming abuse, harassment, trolling an spam.
Hate speech? You got to be kidding me........

I answered your question and you kept replying

....and your still flagging like a flaggot.
Nothing new I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67