You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Season of Steemit: Believe It Or Not, Steemfest Was Not The Most Epic Experience Of My Time In This Revolution

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey Sara, I resteemed this and am following you now.

It is so awesome to see the synthesis of this online platform with on-the-ground impact. In fact, this was one of the ideas that drew me to Steemit and it is inspiring to see what you are doing.

As my family and I develop our land and push towards greater resilience and health in our community, I hope we can do the same! Cheers to you!

Sort:  

Sweet, thanks for your support @anarchrysalis! I'm so grateful to share the inspiration that constantly surrounds and uplifts our community - we're so much stronger when we go together! Blessings~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12