You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally! Custom Cover Images For Your Blogs!

in #steemit7 years ago

How did steemconnect know my password already? Is it because it's on the Steem blockchain? Are there any security measures to consider before signing into an alternative site like this or D-tube, for instance, using our Steemit logins?

I ask because our profiles are also our wallets and I don't know if there are extra precautions to take because of that. Any insight would be appreciated.

The banners do look great!

Sort:  

@rossenpavlov down voted and pummeled my account into the ground for no good reason. Looks like he has spent the last year trashing peoples accounts. Can you all please help me and down vote this guy's content to let him know how it feels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56