A Steemit Comic Strip with PalindromessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Inspired by Jon Agee's Palindromania, I set out to make my own Steemit-themed comic strip.  Creating palindromes that made some sense and were relevant to crafting a story was very challenging and also very fun!  Drawing the strip was especially enjoyable.  I hope you will share this!  Full Steem Ahead in 2017!

yeticomplete-1995f3.jpg


yeti1-1f2c87.jpg


yeti2-1701a1.jpg


yeti3-1b032f.jpg
Sort:  

This is amazing!

@ned & @dantheman are very recognizable, and the posts are pure genius!

Well done @anarchrysalis!

(did my "how to make a bigfoot t-shirt" post only make $8 ?

Wow, this is even on the PROMOTED PAGE!

Thanks man! I really appreciate it! Hoping it gets widely shared for sure.
As far as your post, I just copied the stats last night, so that's what it was.
Cheers!

Nice style and very squatchy.

thank you! Sassy-squatchy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46