Say Hello to Romaniaball!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's your friendly, neighborhood Steemizen, @anarchoandrei, here to introduce you to my initiative to help the Romanian community: @romaniaball!

I've had the distinct pleasure of meeting the wonderful folks at @steemromania, a community made by Romanians for Romanians. It got me thinking how I could best contribute to their efforts and promote Romanian authors here on Steemit. Unfortunately, I don't have nearly as much time as I'd like to spend on manual curation. Most of the time I don't even have time to curate posts I really want to on my own account. So, rather than try to half-ass it, I decided to do the next best thing: set up a bot for the community.

Enter Romaniaball!



I realize bot has become something of a bad word recently, especially with how badly some bid bots have been reaping huge rewards from users while having a terrible return on investment. Well, this is not that. @romaniaball exists solely to give a hand to the community of Romanian users here on Steemit. No bids. No pay for votes. The only thing I'll ask for is delegations to bump this bot up and start adding a little weight to the votes.

All delegations are appreciated! They'll help build the voting power of this bot and, in turn, help out Romanian content creators here on Steemit. You can also drop by Steem Romania on Discord here. If you don't read/write Romanian, that's alright, too. I don't, and they're willing to humor me! Special thanks to @guiltyparties and his development team for helping me set up the bot! You cut out an enormous amount of time and headache on my part, and for that, I thank you!


Este vecinul tău, cartierul Steemizen, @ anarchoandrei, aici pentru a vă prezenta inițiativa mea de a ajuta comunitatea românească: @romaniaball!


Am avut plăcerea deosebită de a întâlni minunatele persoane de la @ steemromania, o comunitate făcută de români pentru români. M-am gândit cum aș putea să contribui cel mai bine la eforturile lor și să-i promovez pe autori români aici pe Steemit. Din nefericire, nu am prea mult timp pe care mi-ar plăcea să-l cheltuiesc pentru curație manuală. Cea mai mare parte a timpului în care nu am nici măcar timp să curețe posturile pe care vreau să le fac pe cont propriu. Deci, mai degrabă decât să încercați să faceți o jumătate din ea, am decis să fac următorul lucru bun: a înființat un bot pentru comunitate.

Intrați în Romaniaball!


Îmi dau seama că botul a devenit recent un cuvânt rău, mai ales cu cât de greu unii bots au obținut recompense uriașe de la utilizatori, având în același timp o rentabilitate teribilă a investițiilor. Ei bine, asta nu este asta. @romaniaball există numai pentru a oferi o mână comunității românești de aici, pe Steemit. Nu există oferte. Nu se plătește pentru voturi. Singurul lucru pe care îl voi cere este delegațiile să-l bată pe acest bot și să înceapă să adauge puțin greutatea voturilor.

Toate delegațiile sunt apreciate! Ei vor ajuta la construirea puterii de vot a acestui bot și, la rândul său, îi vor ajuta pe creatorii de conținut românesc aici pe Steemit. Puteți să renunțați, de asemenea, de Steem Romania Discord aici. Dacă nu citiți / scrieți limba română, este bine și asta. Nici eu nu, și sunt dispuși să mă umoră! Mulțumiri speciale pentru @guiltyparties și echipa sa de dezvoltare pentru a mă ajuta să înființez botul! Ai tăiat o cantitate enormă de timp și dureri de cap din partea mea și pentru asta mulțumesc!


If you want to vote for me as a witness, cast your vote here! Scroll down until you see this text box and type in my name.
Like what you read? Follow me, @anarcho-andrei! You can also find me on PALnet, Steem Romania, and the Fiction Workshop on Writer's Block.

Sort:  

Yeeeey! Our romanian bot :D i only have 80 SP, being so new to the platform, but i will try and donate some SP as soon as i get bigger :D

Take your time! All delegations are, of course, welcome. Every brick builds the house, right? I'm going to be delegating my own here in short order.

So happy to see the romanian community slowly building up things together :D Thanks for your help, Andrei! :)

I'm glad for this bot. I have already voted as a witness on @anarcho-andrei. I have seen that romaniaball upvoting post older than 7 days, it's ok?

I’m so, so, happy 😃 that Romanians stick together to build something lasting and for mutual support. I found out from Discord that you are a witness @anarcho-andrei, so I voted you and @ raul.poenar as well.
Thank you for your implication. I understood that you don’t have much time to be involved. Even more is appreciated what you do for the Romanian community.
By the way, I like the @romanianall logo.!

A good initiative FOR Romanians :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42