You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY ARE SOME OF STEEMIT BEST WRITERS LEAVING? ARE YOU FEELING IGNORED? WHAT CAN WE DO TO INCREASE RETENTION OF CREATIVE WRITERS? DO WE HAVE ROOM FOR SIMPLE SOCIAL POSTS? HOW CAN WE BALANCE BETWEEN SOCIAL MEDIA AND CREATIVE CONTENT?

in #steemit8 years ago

Even something as simple as implementing an on-board messenger would help tremendously. Having an affiliated chat is awesome for post promotion and what-have-you, but half the time, I'm lucky if I can even communicate with the people I'm following or who are following me directly. It's hit or miss. At least with an on-board messenger linked to the UI, I don't have to sift through my replies on comments or open another window, and I can talk to them directly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67