You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be successful on steemit. Pro tips. Read before downvoting. NEW USERS MUST READ!!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Oh man, you mean I should just switch back to FB, where I'm fucking bombarded with ads and bullshit, while being constantly datamined? Man, I'm glad you came up with this idea. Dunno what I'd do without your advice, chief.

Sort:  

I'm saying on facebook people actually read the content. Not upvote it because of curation. Datamined? Maybe you should stop being a retarded cunt and use tor and the facebook .onion link and an alias? I can't help that you are retarded. Also you seem like the whale dick sucking type sooo........

Yeah, cause FB is certainly the place I go for high quality content. Give me a break, chief. If you don't like it, fine, knock yourself out and head back to Facespace. Your astute observations of people you don't know aside, I'm sure you won't be missed.

I am just being like everyone else here. The content here is fucking garbage. (the content that trends anyways) All the meaningful content gets buried. I can't argue with someones who rubs their balls and dick to the steemit logo.

I can agree that some very good content get buried right now, but I don't agree we have garbage on the trending page! At least it's not garbage for our current "audience". When our "audience" grows theoretical the quality will apply to the majority of the new audience... Have you seen what was trending for reddit when they started and what it is now?

Whatever helps you sleep at night, chief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67