You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't tell me which witness to vote for. Show me.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am supremely grateful and humbled to know I made a positive impact on you during our conversation. I hope I keep earning your vote. This is a great post, and I hope as many people as can see it do. I've upvoted and resteemed it. :)

Sort:  

You just earned another humble vote! :)
I might be a bit asocial, so not getting involved with all the talks around discord and chat and researching on my own. But giving very detailed answer to new relatively new users interested in platform is a way to go! :) cheers!

My dear buddyup friend!!!!! hehehehe you could NEVER be asocial. I love our interaction in @calumam 's server... (i know he says its EVERYONE'S server but i mean... he brought the idea to us all! hahaha) You make it such a great room, and as you research... you create brilliant posts that people truly enjoy! (i know so many did on the treasure hunt hehehehe) i'll see you later today, i'm sure!
p.s. I believe that a "humble" vote from a fellow minnow is one of the greatest votes! Because regardless of their financial value - they're everything that a minnow can give. and THAT means that it's priceless to me :)

Thank you for the valuable information 😊

It's only my opinion :)
I hope that you find some witnesses in your steemit community and make your own opinions so that you can use your powerful vote too!!!! :)

arghhhhhhhhhhh LOL you're gonna confuse even MORE people now. hahahaha

but....at least i don't have a mustache. ;)

Thank you for taking the time to do that yesterday @anarcho-andrei! I am now just a bit less clueless than I was the day before hehehehee

but... i still managed to mangle a witness name in the original post.... so.... you know - the cluelessness might take a little while to dissipate ;) it HAS been fixed thanks to @sircork and a DM from @guiltyparties hehehehe

thanks for the upvote and resteem! maybe some other minnows will get to see it and have a little fog cleared too!

but more importantly - thanks for the comment! meaningful comments are the pinnacle of success for me! cuz it means someone took the time to read and connect! so - i appreciate that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48