You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Personality Traits that Define a True Steemian (and why that makes you a Pioneer)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Fantastic! I especially love finding out that more likely than not fellow steemians are advocates for the free and intelligent use of various psychoactive substances available to us from nature. I myself am really into the Stoned Ape theory promulgated by Terence Mckenna and use psilocybin mushrooms regularly to overcome fear, traumas, expand my mind, and occasionally go all the way with 5 grams of dried mushrooms to smash my mental models of reality totally. Cannabis also is a very welcome spirit for a tense mind stressed by thinking compulsively and ceaselessly. I love cannabis because it helps me meditate. And there is nothing I love more than meditation. To all of you out there in the world know the future is blindingly bright, there is nothing to fear, and remember your virtue going forward. Ambition without love will lead you to ruin. Anyway, I love the post, great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68