You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT SHORT STORY Best Steemit Start -Competition 3 SBD / REGISTER TODAY Tell us your story DAY 7

in #steemit6 years ago

My steemit story begins very unusual.
For a new-year mood, a whirlwind on every side, and my friend @flysky says, "Let's try,
you write, you have beautiful photos and you are on all social networks ..
here you have the opportunity and before that to express yourself and to earn. "I said - GOOD.
I registered for a couple of photos and staged.
For a couple of days there some money some lettering some black rectangular skip ... I call it and say hello. Everything was happening to me. Explained again and now I post at least one post per day, I have the freedom to express how I want it, plus I earn it. Thank you @flysky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56