This Time We will Be Representing The Famous Steemit Ghana At A Trading, Investments and Making Money with Cryptocurrencies and Blockchain Event By Accra Tech Ghana

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Check the Invited Guest, How did I miss that?

Cryptocurrency is slowly creeping its way into the hearts of the locals here in Ghana, and it is due to the few and vibrant youths who have gotten so engaged and taken it upon themselves to champion this digital and cryptocurrency world to all.

Did You Know That Dash Had A Local Community in Ghana?

pp.jpg

From left to right: @anaman and @gidd (awaiting confirmation, I may create an instant account for him today)


Well, I never thought so until I encountered the team at an event organized by the Accra Tech and I became a member. This community is on a mission, a mission that is funded by the global dash community through their proposal and I believe that is something @jerrybanfield has been stressing on for a while.

The Steemit Ghana Community is gradually exploding and that is without any sort of funding, I wonder where we will reach if there was a little push. During the previous even I introduced myself as a member of the Steemit Ghana member and displayed my enthusiasm and knowledge in cryptocurrency. I explained Steemit briefly and to my surprise, we have been slated to come and expound on the little seed I planted.



I thought I was only going to listen and grow my trading skills but did not realize I will be presenting at the event..... Not on any other thing but my baby, my sweet desire and crypto-life-saviour...... Steemit and the Steem Blockchain Technology

That is going to be great, I will entreat as many steemians who can make it, to attend the crypto trading aspect is going to be a great tool for growth in this crypto era.

THE STEEMIT GHANA TEAM

Due to the late notice, probably not all will be able to make it


Let's see how things go

All sign-up today may be done with steem invite to reduce the waiting and validating period

You will hear from me in the evening



This is @anaman from #SteemitGhana, #SteemitAshanti





Sort:  

It definitely going to be a massive work..keep taking steemit everywhere @anaman

YES man I resteemed this post by @richforever and upvoted and had @tytran resteem and upvote

now I need to report on these projects more

I need a physical assistant here in an diego to assist me with this stuff

LOOK https://abcnews.go.com/Technology/wireStory/africas-young-professionals-embracing-gospel-bitcoin-53956927
from ABC news

Africa's young professionals embracing 'gospel of bitcoin'
By RODNEY MUHUMUZA, ASSOCIATED PRESS

wow! Mr. @anaman, you don't seize to amaze me bro, How I wish I could be there for the event!

😁😉. It went down cool.... Will be writing a post to update us all soon

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Great Job Bro. Keep making teamghana proud

Thisbis gonna be a great event! Cant wait

I like your enthusiasm and your hard work to introduce many people to steemit

I like the spirit you always put up with to introduce steemit wherever you go.
Thanks for making steemians proud. @anaman.

Steemit has done a lot for me and I only see this as a little contribition I can give back

@anaman. Your passion is remarkable.

Beautiful...i'll do my best to make it

This really will be interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51