Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comments but it is really hard. Don't demotivate by this, but it is very rare to get upvotes in the community. I think most people doesn't even read the posts. And unfortunately mostly money talks. If you pay SBD to bots, they upvote you but it is fake. I am trying to use resteem bots (again paying money is needed) at least maybe I can reach some people who upvotes good posts. By the way I have been here since January, it doesn't count as a new I think. You will get bigger don't worry. And of course you can use these GIFs. This project is to grow steemit community and at the same time of course I want to get upvotes to get encoured to to better works.

but I think you already have enough experience. indeed if we use upvote services it's not so proud because it's not the reality that there is what we can. until now I was confused to use upvote services or not because it is very difficult if we go forward with a pure process. at least think of upvote services as stepping stones or more advanced steps to become a great person in steemit

That's what I am trying to do. And I wish you also succeed.

we will be successful friends not just me but everyone who will diligently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49