Upvote for every one, Steemit Upvote Community-Upvote exchange project

in #steemit7 years ago

"we are bunch of Dolphins but united we become an Orka's Kill Whales"

19553910_472389526474899_105134103191552617_n.jpg

SteemUp, it's the only place where Steemers can help each other rise up
with upvoting each other post on SteemIt platform.

we already prelunch & assuming to reach 100 members.

some members post:

I135.png

I134.png

we collect 25 members, and now we have 16 members after i removing 9 stone members for being inactive.

I137.png

I136.png

you are welcome to join us, following the link:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemup

. Please read the rules & if you agree with it, your welcome to become a member in SteemUp community.

this just the beginning, a greater opportunity is in the way.

monument_valley_5k-5120x2880.gif

Sans-titre-1-Récupéré.gif

Sort:  

Great to hear that , i will join where to findout terms n rules

follow this link https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemup
it not a following exchange here, you <<ill find the community there.

just follow the link, you will find the rules on the Pin post. it would be great to have you.

I am interested in joining the group, please approve my request.

I already approve your request, I like your motivated spirit, great to have Imran.

i will be joining this group, this is pretty cool.

welcome Belal, It honor to have you.

It's a great group! We all share and support each other.

Please don't spam people's wallets with links to your posts. It's not how you'll get influential votes or a build a solid following. Doing that takes time and consistent value delivered to the community. Good luck.

thank's, it's just invitation, i don't assume to spam any one, you still have your choice to engage, thank's form coming by.

May I join ? I want to be successful with you. I have added your facebook account and have asked to join the SteemUp group. thanks. May we all succeed together. @alhasan from Indonesia.

this the main idea, getting successful together, Welcome Alhasan, always great to have motivated Steemers.

Great idea! I will join that group!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72