I've been 2 years on Steemit - Time flies

in #steemit6 years ago

A223.jpg

I still remember the first time I wrote on Steemit, I got a lot of comments, good and bad. I love the idea of sharing different content on this platform and making extra income was great.

However things has changed and lot of people left the Steemit. I keep writing everyday, though.

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

I know You are a Steem OG. I still check you out!. I even leave a comment and give you a vote from time to time. Just to be nice. Here is another.!😃
You and your beau, do a good job promoting the crypto space, and steemit. Things will turn in your favor once again.
Like always. You look great!

Wow, thanks for your comment. It's been a great experience to be here, however I saw most of my followers has abandoned the platform and stopped writing. That is sad. ;(

I hear ya...Things should be going much better. Expecially for the ones who hustle like yourself.
Nothings perfect and might take longer. But Steemit should overcome.
Keep Engageing with your followers, your smart and social media is your domain!.
HintJust a quick wink. once and a while from @anahilarski, will make most smitten.!
Chin up, stay smart and power through! 😉

what have you learned in your 2 years?

I learned that Crypto is the best @screwballpsyche ;)

ok! I see you! I only been on 6 months or so, and im pretty busy, but I really want to make sure I use all my voting power everyday. so here ya go!

Yo particularmente si disfruto tu blog y me alegra que estes aqui.
Yo acabo de tambien escribir acerca de mi primer año en Steemit, talvez te guste. Te menciono aunque apenas te conozco, pero me gusta lo que miro.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@impatientoptim/one-year-on-steemit-is-all-i-needed-33c9ec1c31606est

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84