Questions and answers (Steemit) #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Q&A(Steemit)logo.jpg

Steemit is hard, particularly for beginners. When you have a problem, it is not a good way to create your own post each time with your question about Steemit. That's why I created the serie of posts.

The rules are easy:
Do you want to ask for anything touching Steemit?
Have you got a problem?
Do you want to receive an answer for your question or a solution for your problem?

  • upvote my post
  • write your question as a comment to my post
  • wait for somebody's answer

Let's help each other!
Feel free to resteem my post.

Sort:  

Hi, Do You Know We Love You and Everything You Do.

Thank you for spending your time on the STEEM Network.
We resteemed your post! We Love You!!
Read Our Introduction
Check out the great posts @WeLoveYou has recently featured.

Hi, Do You Know We Love You and Everything You Do.

Thank you for spending your time on the STEEM Network.
We resteemed your post! We Love You!!
Read Our Introduction
Check out the great posts @WeLoveYou has recently featured.

(So I start) Question: How can I check if a post or comment was edited?

Thanks! In fact my nick on Lichess.org is mandeo and I was able to win the tournament!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44