Beginning at steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi every one;

I am new here at steemit.
A friend of mine told to me about. It looks as an interesting platform for learning about new tendency of social networks.
I am really new with the kind of ways to use this platform. I am scare for the 4 different keys to have access to the account for different purposes. I hope to manage it well as I not use to manage this kind of keys. I have habit to use the password and maybe additional confirmations by phone or e-mail.
I understand this is a new way to manage your personal information and you are the only one responsible to use, keep, manage it. But in some way is scary.
Well, I hope to enjoy this steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00