You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, I can vote on Steemit! - Unexpected, surprised change or gift?

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for the comment and follow @juanmiguelsalas. :) Returning the favor with the follow-back. :)

Regarding voting power or as they call it Voting Weight, I don't know what exactly affects its strength, how you can gain it or even less how eventually lose it, but the things I described in my article were the only one I noticed that have made some change in my case.
And I just wanted to share that experience hoping it might help some other users who find themselves in the same situation, to eventually get out of it.

Sort:  

Share experiences is one of the things why we are all here :) Thanks for following me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23