You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 tips on how to grow on STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I can not but agree with you on everything you said. Very good 3 starting points for anyone and everyone being new on Steemit and all true.

There is just one thing that took my attention and made me very curious.
At the moment I'm writing this you happen to be only 6 days old Steemian. As this article was written 2 days ago at the time when you were only 4 days old member, and not wanting to undermine or underestimate your skills or intelligence by any means, I'm still wondering the following.

How did you manage to figure out all of that just in 4 short days, especially the part about gaining traffic and followers as one of the hardest things for every newcomer here, as it would take, if nothing statistically and from my point of view, a month or at least few weeks experience with some trial and errors???

- or -

Is it maybe this your second (third, or...) account?

Sort:  

Things that make you say "huh". Good catch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54