You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Price is at it´s lowest this year... that´s awesome!

in #steemit6 years ago

Interesting points about more visibility and getting more steem, I hadn't thought of that.
I usually post 5-7 days a week and plan on sticking to that pace. Its what works for me. I really enjoy working on my posts so I'm not going to give that up just because the price is down. When my friend who has been on steemit a long time helped me join she told me how the price used to be and how she just kept doing her thing and building connections, and now she's doing great! That's been my mindset, I've been very lucky but I know I have to keep working for it. And I love it so... no looking back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32