You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became a Steemit Millionaire: A Recap of How I Got to Where I am Today!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Love your style, food and you! Too bad we didn't had time to meet up during all your adventures. Happy 2018 and I agree... it's going to be an exceptionally good year. After all the cooking and frustration of the crapy food here in Cambodia we are starting our own little business to bring healthy food to Cambodia.... expecting to open around April or May. I thank this opportunity partly to steemit and other cryptos who have been very good for us... like you said crypto is changing the world and making us all millionaires of priceless experiences and opportunities to meet people and do some amazing things! Happy to see you back on steemit. Have a great day xxx

Sort:  

Amy <3 My father was scared out of his mind to go to Cambodia. He was not going to be convinced UNTIL, we got to Bali and some friends of mine were talking about how gorgeous it is... then he wanted to go :/

I would really love to catch up and definitely hear all about your new business plan- I would love it if we could somehow combine forces? We're starting an organic movement here, working in what we will probably find similar ideas. Let's catch up soon, it's been too long! <3 I'm really happy to hear that you're doing so well and that this is giving you added opportunities.

I have gone through a lot of loss lately in the material world and it makes me feel so much better to see that crypto is holding on <3 =D

Hehe.. happens a lot that people get scared about Cambodia while it is quite peaceful and safe here. The fear probably comes from the fact that the country has been controlled by a dictator for the past 30 years! Looking forward to chatting and hear about your new challenges and adventures ;)

You know, we are always fearful of what we don't know. If we listen to the news, we would be scared of everywhere we didn't grow up in so I understand and know I will get over your way one day soon. I have to make frequent visa runs so it is only a matter of time <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48