You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn $100/Month By Commenting On Steemit 🚀

in #steemit7 years ago

@ugetfunded I really think steemit is unique due to the sheer friendliness of the userbase! Name 1 other app where people from all over the world welcome you when you join 😄😏 I also get a very good-hearted and intellectual vibe from the users here. Thanks for making this post so people can stop spamming lame comments like "Great Post. Made me think. If you upvote and follow I will upvote and follow. Ok thanks."

😂😏😂 I literally will comment back "Don't spam that everywhere; It'll get you flagged!"

Sort:  

Hi @amvanaken, I can't agree with you more. Steemit is matchless and a future app. Thanks for you valuable comment. You got a new follower. Let's grow together. Steem on!

Thanks (: I returned the favor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30