You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start mining Bitcoin for FREE - EOBOT & MOON Faucet Claim - QUICK and EASY step-by-step Guide

in #steemit7 years ago

I really like EOBot (:
I have a question though, how did you make the banner at the very bottom of your post, where it has your @steemitboard trophies and they're all clickable?
I've seen that a lot and nobody will tell me how they make it!
Please tell me (:

Sort:  

@amvanaken Well, if you use EOBOT already, go ahead and use CoinPot with MOON faucets too, it will help you get more SHA 256 4.0 mining power and boost your mining rewards. It's easy, clean and free so you know...

For the banner you can google "Steemit Board Signature" and you will find a quick guide :)

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74