You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impersonation commited on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for spending time out of your day to research certain posts and in trying to keep people accountable in this community! To me, if you make a mistake... what's done is done. You simply have to accept that you did something wrong, learn from it and move on. I've seen you call out other users on the material that they produce and we need more of people like you. I agree with @xaero1 that Steemit must continue to be self regulated by volunteers. That's the only way to keep control from being too centralized. Unfortunately, there will always be things that happen in this world that we do not like and can not control, that we just have to focus on what we can control.

Sort:  

I agree with you and @xaero1. We need as many people to self regulate the community and keep us honest as possible. When I see someone misusing steemit and lying something inside me switches and I feel a need to make it right. Seeing someone take advantage of a little girl and her family really made me angry and I couldn't stand by and do nothing. We can't just sit by when people deceive us, we need to call them on their BS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48