Steemit Security is Now Very Doubtful

in #steemit5 years ago

Until now steemit has experienced a decline or ups and downs. From the number of posts by steemit users that every day are filled with new posts. But lately it continues to fade, even many users who have not made a single post for months.


Steemit.jpg


Once when I read a number of stemming posts that said I didn't make money in steemit. Only channel writing talent in steemit. But all that is just a lie. I myself have joined Steemit 2 years ago. Precisely on February 2, 2017. My basis for registering at Steemit is not just channeling talent in writing, but also looking for money.

I doubt the security in steemit too. Because in a few days my friend's steemit account was hacked. Steem and Steem Dollar they are taken by unknown people. The question is who is responsible.


shutterstock_1100099477-2.jpg


How can other people enter the steemit account. This means that steemit security is now very doubtful, because other people can enter other accounts. Before steemit was talked about by many people or in other words there were not many users, security was guaranteed. Unlike now, the security of steemit users is doubtful. Hopefully with this incident, someone is responsible.

If friends like my posts, please upvote, restore and follow @amryksr to see my next post in your feed.


Follow Me @amryksr


Sort:  

Blame it on yourself !
I do not have time for this anymore...

https://steemit.com/hacked/@bullionstackers/how-safe-is-your-apps-in-steemit-indonesia-cn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57