Top Viral Videos of 2017! from JunkinVideo's - Let check it out the top viral videos of last year.

in #steemit7 years ago

Enjoy and Steem on..!!

Top Viral Videos of 2017! JukinVideo's has collected the best videos from this year and are ready to serve them up to you. From bear attacks to creepy clams, playful pranks to kid catastrophes and everything in between, check out the top 100 for the silliest, craziest, and most relatable videos of the year.

When I saw this video on youtube, I thought it would be worth sharing to my steemit friends to whome they are not seen this video before. Hope you guy's like this.



Hope you steemian's enjoyed. Let me know what your favorite was in the comments!

I am the part of #monthlyauthorchallenge and I would like to invite all my steemit friend to join this awesome challenge and be a part of this. You can find here the beautiful challenge Initiation post from @future24 to know more about this challenge.

@amrumk

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amrumk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82