Is anyone noticed the changes in Steemit interface..??

in #steemit7 years ago

YES I DID

The reputation

Before we see everyone's reputations inside a oval shaped or clear circle...But from today when I open my steemit profile noticed some difference in it..when i checked closely, i noticed the reputation circle changed to parentheses. Please take look of screen shot..

New-1.png

In my opinion the circle is best and looks great..Don't know why the developing and monitoring teams of steemit changed to parentheses. You guys knows about that just comment bellow..also comment if anyone noticed any other changes in the interface..

Don't forget to write your comment as reply

@amrumk

U5drNQijp326LtRPSzngFA2gHWZkGNt.gif

Sort:  

You know, it's funny, I hadn't noticed that upon logging in today, but yeah.

I like the Circle better, it was cuter, I find.

Yes off course my friend @binkyprod .. if you like y dont you resteem the post.. ?

Advice if you'd like to take it or leave it. It's best to not advertise your post in the comments of others' posts, and/or ask for upvotes or resteems. Resteems are an extension of someone's reputation and there should be probably more substance to a post before it's proper to expect it. It will hurt your reputation in the long run, so please try to be aware of that. Just trying to help since I saw one of your comments downvoted on another post before. Good luck with your Steeming.

Thanks for giving such an information my friend @steemmatt

You have a very fine eye site and observation skills. I didn't notice that. Good work dude 👍

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amrumk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72