ROLEX-NEW COSMOGRAPH DAYTONA - WOW

in #steemit6 years ago

I was browsing through and stumbled across an ad and i couldnt stop but share. Rolex is fine but this is one of the few pieces that caught my attention for real. Would love to buy this one haha.


I did call the branch office just to know the price and they told this havent released here yet. They will only have this model in Singapore the next month and sorry they don't have a rate yet.

Have your mind blown guys haha. I mean im so in love with this one man. I was never so tempted ever to buy a watch :)What do you guys think of this?

Anyone buying ? Hope you enjoyed. btw this made my day though haha

Sort:  

Wow.... This is fantastic Rolex watch. I would love to get this Rolex watch. Please @amrashchandra inform us as soon as is out for sales, with the price. I am tired of the watch am using now GUCCI watch.
15217307535731153843044.jpg

Nice bro. Will let ya know when i know of the rates mate.

Hey man cheers. Appreciate you doing a post on me. Humbled /\ Hope alls well

Thanks for reading the post. I have just kept my little ideas.

Wish you more success brother. keep in touch

Well that sure is a Bling Bling watch @amreschandra )) Could definately killed in a few countries !! lol Lets hope we get back ATH,s so you can get it bro )

Wow..amazing watches..want it..

Probably need to sell our house to buy it bro hehe

Well it is haha

Its damn beautiful

But its gonna be so hike in price when its out

Yeah, should be atleast 100k, i tried calling them but they dont have the piece yet . Just released

This watch likely eXpensive, I've visited singapore when I lived in Malaysia

No question about that mate, thats nice come visit again sometimes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77