You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting habits of the top 200 Whales - SteemitSQL Analysis

in #steemit7 years ago

Great info as always Paula. Im glad to see that the Whales for the most part are quite honorable. I do have one question. In the section where you discuss popular voting times are you basing this on UTC or GMT?

Sort:  

I need to find out what time zone the server is at and I will come back to you on that one......

@ammonite @paulag Pretty sure it is PST.


I really loved your analysis - hope you do more in the future.

o yeah please did you find the time zone, I appreciate this your post quite a lot, really helpful, something different from all the shitposts I've been seeing.

the time zone is UTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71