why my bot get downvote? - mark as spam - bot4resteem

in #steemit6 years ago

Anyone can explain this?

Why my bot @bot4resteem get downvote? there are two accounts @adm and @blacklist-a downvote him :/

but why? reason? cause bot comment on people post when he resteem and upvote? i was thinking to invest money to give him some steem power but i don't think i need from now now :P . Maybe the bot was commenting on people when he upvote and resteem but there are some other bots too who do the same thing :/ . I think all my struggle that i put into making the botcis wasted successfully :p. disappointment 

Sort:  

i understand why he get flag, cause my bot was getting upvoted by some accounts of my friend.

Well here is the reason:
@resteem.bot was downvoting him for no reason cause he think that our bot is doing scam and but acutally he was being jealous and down voting his (bot) comments to mark the bot as spam So i thought that :p to keep maintain my bot reputation then i use my other friends account to upvote him. Now how can i appeal for this?

There are scam bots? Im a kind of new here how i can identify a scam bot on steemit?

Take review from people or find out by yourself by looking at the replies of people to bot.like this:


i'm not calling him scammer, he resteem people posts manually and making poeple fool that account running by bot. There is no bot running on his account. He just resteem people posts by himself not automatic process and that's why sometimes by mistake he forget to resteem some people post.

About my bot https://steemit.com/news/@bot4resteem/resteem-bot-scam-blame
i have explain everything and take a look in comments there i have showed proof.
Now let's see when my bot will get back to his normal condition.

Thank u so much for answer my question, i will take a look

Sorry to hear that. Did you manage to get a reason from those who downvoted you?

I nominate you for the comedyopenmic contest. Rules are here.

No, i still not. Someone tell me give it try to by sending message in memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00