You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Nuggets: Introducing The @helpbot

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Bots Bots, all the way
When will my work, pay
Bots Bots, are here to stay
Make hay, everyday
I pray, make me Bot, someday
I too, will then have, a LOVELY day
Make hay, great way, all day!!! LOL

100% Original...just created only for you !!! Cheers!!! Upped !!!

Sort:  

Nice one how about anti bots

Thank You!!! :) Well..this just came to me instantaneously...since I have been understanding Bots and their fantastic roles. Bots inspire me, in true sense!!! Cheers!
Hmmm...none is Anti bots...i believe!!!

What would you say should be the main role of a bot?

Honestly...n seriously...Bots should ONLY and Predominantly be used/allowed in Help/Assistance and or for Back Office Support for faster resolution to issues/queries and prompt replies/responses. That will make the whole system super efficient.
Besides, Bots should be programmed to track bugs and abuse and mark for instant resolution to make system bug and abuse free zone!!!
But!!! Alas...!!! Restricted to Upvote assistance !!! more or less!!!

True. Do you know how to find out which guilds you are a part of and then get rid of them. I want to take back control of my votes.

Thank you for this lovely wonderful poem. I really appreciate it.

You are welcome! It was just meant for you! & in context to Bot, Bots...!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00