You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: re-Start from (3) / Come ricominciare anche senza una reputazione.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm really sorry dude for what you been through, I saw where you were before the hack and how much they've taken from you. I was lucky to avoid further losses because I had the account open on busy.org so I was able to erase the comments and trace to the source and that's where I saw your name. I'm sorry for what happened to you. I was lucky enough to have people like @idikuci and @dj123 to help me through it. And I'll hopefully I'll be able to help you.

Sort:  

What happened with me is that I had the main key copied and my nephew paste it on a facebook post, so this tells how fast those people act. I'd share a suggestion given to me by DJ and Idi which is use only your posting key and use the active/main only to do wallet related stuff then go back to posting.

I will follow your suggestion . thank you so much

go join us in this competition #comedyopenmic / @comedyopenmic, helps you get some new followers and have fun too here on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17