You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @transparencybot - three points

in #steemit6 years ago

Since English isn’t my first language. I’m willing to take blame for you not getting what I’m saying. Regardless, what you said has little to do with what I’m talking about and the type of people who I’m talking.

What you are describing is a less risky, less rewarding lottery. Sure there’s a chance of a whale upvoting. There’s always a chance of that happening. Just like there are chances you get hit by lightening and you... again... winning the lottery.

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahaha perfect!

The punchline is this: A comedian at 50 rep who makes memes and talks badly about women "takes blame" while insulting my intelligence yet fails to comprehend what I am saying.

😃

...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33