Sort:  

Wow you have the best view ever! And the music made the fireworks look so dramatic! 😂 like something from a movie!

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

Fireworks are my thing!! great post

GIF.gif

Thanks! Nice to see a fellow developer and designer on these forums!

nice post and video ,,, you have good blog , Good luck. Comrade

Thanks man! Appreciate it!

Beautiful, I love it.

Wish I could say it was relaxing to watch, but I had to run straight back to my computer after and keep working haha.

Ugh, the joys of being an adult. Maybe this time next year you will be so rich that you will be on an island somewhere for the 4th and the only sound will be the waves crashing on the sand. 😊

You have an amazing view too!! I'm totally jelly 😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AmirOssanloo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

amazing fireworks :D

Gw8PKHviWnlLdAdSXIJ0

I bet it was, NY must have such a crazy show!
I wish I can see it with my own eyes. Some year I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83