Sort:  

Given that most content on steeemit is crypto oriented, and most lay social netwrok users are not, I'm not so amazed that most people are not on steemit, the app or the web version. Add to that the cluncky markup editor and you've got a steep learning curve. As a content consumer I'm yet to find high quality original content on steemit (please enlighten me if you found it). As a content producer, I am yet to see a direct relation between content quality and rewards. Seems like robots, vote trading and other crypto tricks bring rewards, not excellent content. I'm still hopefull about steemit, as the idea seems absolutely great. From my experience, these caveats may be eliminated in future implementations of decentralized blockchain content networks, as lessons may be learned.

כל מילה בסלע

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87