Sort:  

Thank you. Please consider resteeming if it's useful.

I resteemed it immediately AND shared it on Facebook to continue my marketing of steemit to my people over there. Thanks for this excellent resource again!

@ilyastarar excellent post, and understand most of it.

I have one question, what happen if you choose 100% instead of 50/50?
Resteemed it as well.

Follow me @Yehey

Following you. I mentioned that in the post. If Power Up 100 % option is selected, all reward is converted to SP and distributed between authors and curator on payout (exactly 7 days after posting date).

Using 100% options , the distribution still the same 75% and 25% but only SP?

Followed you and thank you.
@Yehey

Yeah. That's the split.

Cheers and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35