Helping each other

in #steemit7 years ago

As I am learning more and more about Steem, it seems that the real power is in helping each other. I have purchased some Steem and converted it to Steem Power so that I can help reward others with more steem.

I am now working on writing more content to help get more followers. Beyond this, are there other things I should do to help with growing my presence. Is it acceptable to repost articles that I have written to get them exposed again?

Thanks for your help :)
Adam

Sort:  

I find leaving comment to others is really helpful especially for those who have really high steem power. If he upvote your comment the outcome is alot better than upvote by a newbie.

Thanks. :) And well worth you commenting already ;)

The steemit speerit is inside the community. Give and get .

If they are your articles, you are free to repost them. Or did you mean repost from what you posted here already?

I meant reposting them here. As I understand it the articles get lost pretty quickly. As I don't have a large following yet.. I feel my posts wont be seen by many that might enjoy them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71