You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will payments increase if I start putting my photos on the post? Повысятся ли выплаты, если я начну ставить свои фотографии к посту?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
  • @qwertyman Very true that some people like to remain anonymous...Sometimes when I see people without a picture on here, I won't normally comment or upvote just because I can't see who they are. Pictures or even videos are way more personal. I mean that is the only way that one can see who is behind the screen on the internet. In the past it has been seen as sketchy for someone not to show a face. But I think it is important to add pictures...just my opinion.
Sort:  

On the first post I put a photo. Can you trust me!
But to evaluate a person on a personal photo is unfair
You just do not know that this is his photo...
Or maybe somebody took someone else's photo? On the Internet, it is full of them, that there is enough in the steemit for the year.
Adjudicate by the content and by quality!

  • That is very true too! I'm just saying I like to see people's pictures! Makes its more personal. And the more pictures they post about themselves, the more authentic the person is, at least thats what Id think. But you're right, people can steal photos off the internet and make them as their own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33