You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distorted Wisdom - A sure approach to burning out

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm pretty sure that I have not yet found a subject to write about that attracts the attention of the larger voters. I guess that garden posts are just too mundane for big votes. However, I just keep plugging along and getting those 2-2 and a half dollar post payouts. I'm sure that it's better than the dismal payouts that a lot of minnows are getting right now.
Is it actually only 1 percent of active steemians that have 500 plus SP in their accounts?

Sort:  

Is it actually only 1 percent of active steemians that have 500 plus SP in their accounts?

Confirmed by the SQL gods.

I just keep plugging along and getting those 2-2 and a half dollar post payouts.

You are doing great Amber, you've been consistent... think about how much your steem will be worth in a year, after SMTs. You are going to be cruising pretty!

Well, I can hope my steem will be worth more in a year. LOL
It was at a dollar when I joined in May of 2017, so I guess the long term value has gone up a little bit anyway. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67