You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why linear rewards in HF19 won't solve SteemIt's main problems

in #steemit7 years ago

The quality of a post is almost entirely a matter of opinion of the people who are reading the post. Of course, it doesn't matter how high the quality of a post is if no one sees it because of the volume of posts on the feeds. I don't look at the trending or promoted post feeds, and I seldom look at the new feeds. It takes most of my time here just to look at the new posts from the people I'm following. That's pretty much the best I can do.

Sort:  

The system should reward curators to find great content that is undervalued, currently it doesn't.

The volume of posts is actually not bad at all, you can pretty much scan the NEW section all day and rarely not being able to keep up. Not that i scan NEW anymore, because it's quite pointless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55